bridgecity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Congratulations Horse + Donkey

More good news. same news as last entry only different. My bros Horse + Donkey are going on tour to Europe with Bill(smog)Callahan as his backing band. This was not as much of a surprise because smog lives in town but I think if I was asked to be in his backing band I would probably shit myself with happiness. smog was one of the most important bands in my development as a musician. List of favorite smog albums:

Sewn to the Sky 1990
Floating (EP) 1991.
Forgotten Foundation 1992.
Julius Caesar 1993.
Burning Kingdom (EP) 1994.
Wild Love 1995.
Kicking a Couple Around (EP)1996.
The Doctor Came at Dawn 1996.
Red Apple Falls 1997.
Knock Knock 1999

1:42 p.m. - 2008-04-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: