bridgecity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Goat

I was riding around my neighborhood the other day and heard a creepy crying sound. It sounded like a kid yelling �Dad�. But it didn�t sound quite right. As I got closer to the house I recognized the sound as being that of a goat. It was just bleating away loud as hell in these people�s yard. Earlier in the day I was talking to a coworker about the disadvantages of owning a goat. She thought it would be great to keep the grass short and I told her that, as well as grass, goats will eat yr whole fucking yard and anything laying around in the yard and important things going into yr house including electrical cables, air-conditioning hoses, bike tires, trees, etc.
Goats are considered the devil�s animal because they are ornery and don�t stay with the flock, like sheep, and eat the hell out of everything. They also look kind of wicked what with their pointy horns and chompy teeth. Their meat is not very tasty though. Rather gamey.
Also
My favorite Jesus Lizard album is called "Goat"

10:12 a.m. - 2008-04-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: