bridgecity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Convoy

At 3am I was lying on my back listening to the movie �Convoy� and it occurred to me that I would like to prepare an elaborate dessert. I went over in my mind what foodstuffs I had to bake with; flour, sugar, salt, 2 eggs, soymilk, raisins, marshmallows, jelly, orange juice, spaghetti noodles, yogurt, tomato soup, grapes, spinach, then I remembered I have never in my life prepared an elaborate dessert, I have no cooking utensils, no recipes, it�s 3 am, I�m not hungry, I can�t move, I don�t know where I am�

4:49 p.m. - 2008-01-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: