bridgecity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The most important part of life

I was reading my first-of-the-year entry last year and realized that all those stats have only only changed slightly. The only differences would be that I only lived in 2 different places this year, bought many more clothes, and made a lot more money(all things considered). I'm sure I played more shows which means I had exaggerated on the jan 1 07 entry. I'm sure i didn't do more than 60 shows this year and positive that i didn't do even 50 shows last year. I can see why I would have thought I did more considering all the drugs I ingested in 2006.
I also believe in 2007 my health declined due to stress. At this pace I will most certainly burn-out(die) in a decade or so. It the sleeping. The most important part of life is sleep.

12:41 p.m. - 2007-12-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: