bridgecity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Previous entry adendum

I want to add to the previous entry that I do not enjoy being kicked out of clubs. It hurts my heart. especially when it's over some misunderstanding. Whenever it happens I get the terrible feeling that I want to just completely quit.
What really knocked it out of the park, so to speak, was that the dumb-fuck sound guy sent us hate-mail to the WRONG BAND. They called and told us. The guy was so jacked-up that he wasn't even paying attention to what band he was kicking out. Now I can't even think about this situation without my mind just blacking out. It's almost Zen, the whole thing.


Just lay down and listen to Earth 2.

6:46 p.m. - 2007-12-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: