bridgecity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Peach

After the rock show last night I decided to go to the grocery store and buy a peach. I got home with the peach and was getting out of my car when i dropped the peach. I live at the top of a rather steep hill and the peach rolled all the way down to the bottom and then around the corner down the cross-street and down that hill. I was watching it roll and roll, going and going. For a moment I thought fuck that peach but ended up walking the 5th of a mile down the hill to get it and then back up to my house. It's pretty bruised but I'll probably eat it tomorrow night.

10:00 p.m. - 2007-10-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: