bridgecity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

leak and mop

My ceiling started leaking because of the rain(still raining). So I decided the best thing to do was to dry it off and spray paint over the leaks. My aptmnt filled up with fumes and I got a terrible headache. I was trying to mop the floor when the leak started. mopping the floor had nothing to do with the leak. after I headache-mopped and went outside for a while I went back in and the floor was severely scummy/gritty. I don't know what I did wrong. I don't think I will ever mop this floor again.

7:18 p.m. - 2007-09-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: