bridgecity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Taco Chiclets

I recently moved. My sixth time in 2 years. It's a similar situation as "the bed" situation I was having several years ago. The New gives catharsis. The New is inspiration. New products are the best. Brand new food products. Pizza Hut style marketing. Sandwich Jammers. TAco Bagles. Pepsi Bites. Chicken Rippers. etc.


I've been having dreams about large hotels again. now my nose is bleeding. The motorcycle hotel hallway race was one of the best dreams ever. Farah Faucett posters on every door.

11:10 p.m. - 2007-04-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: