bridgecity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Times New Viking

Thank god sxsw is finally over. It took me 3 days to get over the hangover and I didnt even drink. Not of my my own volition of course. I was sick as hell all week and thought i had AIDS. I did see a few bands though. Times New Viking from Columbus, Ohio. Old Time Relijun, best band ever. and besides the bands who i did shows with everyone else sucked. mostly local bands. There is a ton of shitty local bands who play constantly. Tons of people slept on my floor. Wall to wall bodies. Now the time change has finally caught up with me 10 days later.

8:41 p.m. - 2007-03-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: