bridgecity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

space is deep

I've been listening to Hawkwind everyday in my car for about a week and a half. I stuck a marijuana leaf inside the back tray cover the day i bought it 3 years ago. For some reason I feel like this Hawkwind jewel case and leaf are going to play some important part in the future of communication with someone I hold dear.
I've been drying out and things are becoming clearer. My psychic abilities have slowly been returning, as well as my motivation and will to live.

8:15 p.m. - 2007-03-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: