bridgecity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

bodies pile up

I'm wondering what else the fuck is gonna go wrong this month. I'll probably step on some glass at some point. the odds seem to be in favor of that. or maybe r--d will go to jail for drug possession when the cops find the shit in his bag that was in j-y's car when it was stolen. or maybe the dogs will accidentally shoot themselves in the eyes with the pellet guns outback. I'll probably accidentally drink some paint. In other news. I just reread a bunch of old entries and fuck if it sounds like im on the brink of suicide. fuck it. I was listening to some washington square folk @ work yesterday and deduced that 50 cent got his name from a song about how they pay whites $1 a day and black 50 cents. if youse white- 's alright if you is brown- stick around and if youse black- mmmm brother, get back get back ...and so on 50 cent is pretty crunk. I'm glad houston is on top right now. I've noticed it slipping some though in favor of the big names, jayZ and whoever. that dick lil john is a dick. I saw a pretty crunk dude in an SUV today with a shiny grill just sneering away so hard and affected. his face prolly hurt at the end of the day. youth culture.

8:05 p.m. - 2006-12-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: