bridgecity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

real life pain

I've been pretty fucking down lately. It's nothing particularly different than it usually is only the frequency has been increasing as of late. I hD New York girlfriend who was from the same town as I tell me that sometimes when the city starts getting to you and you look around and see bums sleeping in vomit and little kids beating each other up and and you can't find a job and have to eat potatoes everyday and you turn around and get mugged at gunpoint...you just gotta roll with it.
After many days of increasing resentment towards the world, I remembered she told me that. Sometimes when you're down you need to just take it all in. wallow in filth. Feel real pain.

2:21 p.m. - 2006-11-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: