bridgecity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

brand new lifestyle.

I need a serious change. I have a roommate that I can no longer tolerate. I would rather move into a house where everybody smokes inside than live another month where I am. I guess that's that.
in other news
I saw a gutter punk get the shit beat out of him at a party I stumbled upon. The music was so loud and crazy that no one actually realized this guy was getting the shit beat out of him. It kind of looked like horsing around or something. then he stood up and was covered in blood and bruises. the guy who beat him up was his traveling buddy who justified his actions by saying "he was mouthing off"

3:29 p.m. - 2006-11-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: