bridgecity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

pioughed

I've possibly been sadder. I cant exactly remember when I've been saddest. There probably isn't one singular instance. or it was probably in high school. i was volatile as hell. most kids are though.
I recall skipping school one day and going to the gardens to play guitar because I was sad. I saw 2 kids walking around smoking cigarettes. they came up to me and asked what school i went to. I told them and I knew they were obviously from a catholic school that was my school's "rival" as it were. we joked about this and they asked if i would play "blister in the sun". I ended up playing all of side one from that violent femmes record and we all sat and smoked cigarettes and told each other made-up stories about shit we've seen happen at the gardens. then i drove home and layed in bed listening to the butthole surfers "pioughed" album on repeat.

4:07 p.m. - 2006-09-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: