bridgecity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Crack + Librarian

Downtown Library- I figured the guy next to me was a typical crack and/or meth head by his muttering and under-breath cursing and what-not. But then he calls over a librarian to ask him a question about something regarding computers. Their conversation was basically this:
Crack Head: I'm trying to get to sports.
Librarian- Ok. are you logged on?
CH- yeah
L- ok. what do need?
CH- It's not doin it.
L- it's not doing what?
CH- damn stupid idiots.
L- what? do you know your log-in name.
CH- no!
L- Neither do I.
-pause
CH- well, it did something. you know how it has a starting thing and a...
L- why dont you just re-log on.
CH- I don't know. damn stupid...
L- I can't help you, good luck.
CH- damn stupid idiot.

1:09 p.m. - 2006-08-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: