bridgecity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Start buying gold

I was trying to sleep for as long as possible on friday. I made it almost to 5. My motivation for being alive has dwindled to almost nothing. just the history channel and checking to see if there's any new jobs for me. Then getting stoned. Getting stoned and watching the history channel then "getting drunk in the middle of the night" as a friend so loving descibed of me. I went to rock shows every day last week except one. monday. I appreciate the phrase "a caswe of the mondays".
Today I read a long article about what is referred to as "Peak Oil" which is basically the period of time when the worlds' oil is about to completely run out. There are peak oil awareness groups who are starting communes as we speak. They say the USA is hopeless and that New Zealand is the next frontier.

5:08 p.m. - 2006-08-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: