bridgecity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tombstone

I guess i have an allergy to codeine. It seems like that wouldn't be the case but the more i take the more it effects me in an opposite way it is suppose to. It's suppose to be a downer, well wehn i take it it makes me hyper, not bouncing off the walls, but fills me with an energetic urge not typical fo a downer. So i double the dose. It double the energy. I figure if i take about 6 pills it'll be like pcp. Then maybe i'll finally have the balls to rob Factory People(high end clothing store). fuck Factory People.
All I wanted to do was get high and go to sleep.
Put that shit on my tombstone.

3:19 p.m. - 2006-07-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: