bridgecity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

whosoever

I think I have heart damage. Not in some fucking metaphorical way. I mean from drinking. alcohol drinking. fuck my job. The Naked Kiss by Sam Fuller was on TV last night. I went for the long ride off the loop @ midnight and said fuck it I got lost somewhere far north took 2 pain pills gave me nothing but energy. I rode a godamn 20 miles last night got home and drank a fuckin liter of vodka @ 3 am. I've been rolling up my pant legs. I have not been sleeping whatsoever.

5:58 p.m. - 2006-07-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: