bridgecity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bliss Out

I've been eating alot of dope. dope cake and dope curry. i'm blissed out 24/7 long hours of focus ravi shankar on the stereo incense thick in the room kind of bliss. My front door temperature raises to 300 @ 5 pm and my sunglasses feel like lava glasses. the chugging air conditioning whines around this time.
I take my bike out during this time and ride until i'm drenched in sweat and the peppermint oil i put in my beard burns my nostrils.
I lay down on my five-leaf print comforter in the corpse-pose and bliss out.

4:29 p.m. - 2006-07-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: