bridgecity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Albino

I was driving down Burnet and saw a guy walking down the middle of the road. The actual double yellow line. As I approached him with my car I noticed he was a really big guy, maybe 6'6". Then I noticed he was an albino.
I'm not sure exactly what the specific conditions of albinism entails but right now in Texas it is fucking white hot outside and I was under the impression that albino's had very sun- sensitive skin. I guess maybe this guy just said fuck-it lets walk in the middle of the road on a 101 degree day. fuck it.

5:28 p.m. - 2006-06-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: