bridgecity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bakula Monopolowa

I just read that OM has a brand new record out and my immediate reaction was to jump out of my seat and speed over to the record store and buy it like it was the cure for some disease I had and was on the very brink of death. I didnt actually do that though. I realized I have responsibilities. but immediately after work...
I was watching that Clive Barker movie "Lord of Illusion" last night starring Scott Bakula of Quantum Leap fame. I've seen this film maybe 5 times because I kept renting it thinking I hadnt seen it then while watching it only had a vague memory of it. Scott Bakula is a tool.
I went to get a bottle of Monopolowa and the price said 19.99 and they charged me 20.49 and I said "whats the deal here?" and they said "90% of everything in the store's just had a 50cent increase."

4:38 p.m. - 2006-06-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: