bridgecity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Planagram

the domino effect recently has effected some things in a triangular type of way. but everytime i get to the library i forget to look up important things like workers-comp and what not. fuck i am lazy. I cant even believe what the fuck this job is how i'm not even there for god knows how long, a long time, let me tell you and i'm getting paid. alot. but not alot if i was actually doing the work and destroying my godforsaken body like the man expects me to do. fuck i'm a genius. so what do i do with my mass of free time? read magazines. what's in the magazines? nothing but bad news. The Economist, US NEWS, Spin, Harpers. I dont fuckin know. people are idiots. I was buying an ICEE the other day and the woman charged me 52 cents for some reason but it wasnt like she said another price, i gave her a dollar and she gave me back 68 cents. it was "that'll be 52 cents". so for some damn reason i gave her a quarter and two dimes. she looked at it, with no need to count it and i said thanks and she said thanks and i went to the skating rink.

5:26 p.m. - 2006-05-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: