bridgecity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The funny thing

I was going to the rock show the other night and a couple friends and I were smoking grass and pill-popping in my house, right, so we leave and there's these cops snoopin' around the complex with their flashlights and asking some kids if they're smokin weed. so we get in the car and cops are checkin us out and as i pull out i run over a bottle with a lid on it and it pops like a gunshot and the cops jump and are all freaked out and shit. I thought it was my tire exploding.

7:13 p.m. - 2006-04-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: