bridgecity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Super-Rich Cliff

I realized today that my new job is destroying my precious precious hands. I had a suspicion about it last friday and now it's confirmed. I wanted to work out an elaborate scheme to get more pay for less work but it looks more and more like my elaborate scheme will involve me sitting behind my car for a few hours every day drinking soda in the parking lot and playing Snake 2 on my cell phone. I suppose it's better than hauling a cinder block into a tiny windowless storage shed and sitting there in the dark smoking cigarettes like super-rich Cliff. See, super-rich Cliff just "wanted something to do during the day". And at night...party-barge city. He's got so many party barges. I sure wish I could've met super-rich Cliff. Long live super-rich Cliff.

7:38 p.m. - 2006-04-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: