bridgecity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

borscht

I almost hit a man with my car tonight driving down 11th. The man was black and very fat, about 400lbs. walking just to the right of the center of the road with traffic and no street lights around. i had to swerve. maybe he didnt he even see me. a very fat cat kept walking on me while i was trying to sleep last night in double bed with 4 people. i enjoy close sleeping conditions. I was hanging out at the pedestrian bridge all day waiting for some band i never heard to do a set but they didnt show. harry and the potters. maybe i was late. i had borscht for breakfast. its beet soup. i accidentally told someone something today at the record store about someone i think i may regret later. damn it.

7:54 p.m. - 2005-11-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: