bridgecity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

stupid bird

A damn bird flew in to my house last night after i got home from my grandma's house. My grandma just had this glaucoma surgery and we had some bbq sandwiches and talked about sattelite tv versus cable tv. we both agreed that cable is better. The bird flapped into my head and flew in to the living room right when i opened the door. It was a little finch or something. I tried to catch it with this paper bag. It kept slamming its head into the ceiling. Then flew into this display my mom made of fake birds and flowers on top of some kitchen cabinets. I gave up on the bird and watched tv. Seems like there's a lot of shows on regular tv that use to be on cable. "sex in the city", "southpark", i guess that's all. just 2 shows.
stupid bird.

2:23 p.m. - 2005-10-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: