bridgecity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

love boat

I don't usually write down my dreams mostly because i think reading and writing about dreams is useless to me, so here's my dream from last night:
in 2 parts:
part 1:
I was lying in a bed and there was a plant near the bed
i plucked one of the leaves and it began to move
i let in crawl along my skin up to my face where it attatched itself
like a Biore strip or something
it attatched itself real good and i began freaking out and ripped it off my face
it tore out my facial hair and top layer of dermis and really hurt
i was frantic about it and threw the leaf on the ground
my family came in and saw what happened and consoled me
then the leaf began crawling towards me and onto me
i jumped up and shewed it away
then it came back again and almost got my face yet again...
PT 2:
I was at a party and met a girl who gave me several pills. she said it was "love boat" aka pcp and she took 3 and said i could have some. i was a little scared but went ahead and took 2. it instantly kicked in and i began having a rather psychedlic dream wherein the typical things that happen while on acid or love boat occured. swirling walls and pitch-shifting and distorted depth and color etc. i found the girl later and she asked how i was doing and i said fine and i layed my head down in her lap and watched a tv program about lions.

11:09 a.m. - 2005-10-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: