bridgecity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

normal occasions

I dont normally do cocaine. In fact I never do cocaine, except last night I did a lot. I mean a lot in regards to what i figure someone who never does cocaine. I also was propositioned for sex by a very nice girl. She advised me to take her up on the offer and I told her we could arrange it.
Both of these things are some kind of omen. It is getting very cool outisde and walking around is nothing short of ecstasy. I shall fully enjoy my last days in the city.

5:04 p.m. - 2005-09-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: