bridgecity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

snake lady

I've had a dull headache for about 5 days now. I feared it may be a slight concussion setting in. someone told me to have it checked out but i'm not so anxious to pay for a brain scan right about now. The headache goes way at night then the next morning its back. I have not been drinking so I chock it up to nerves. not drinking is probably the cause.
I went to little Italy last night and paid a dollar to see "snake woman" half woman half snake. this may be one of the top best things i have ever seen. it was just a woman obviously sitting in a chair under a "concealed" table with her head sticking out of a hole in the top of the table and mirrors around it to look like nothing was under it. it was just reflecting the peatmoss in the "cage". then wrapped around the head was a paper machet snake body about as big as an anaconda. snake lady was black. snake lady was wearing dark tinted sunglasses and when my freind tried to take a picture of her she yelled out "hey! no! no pictures". a sign said we could ask her anything but we forgot to do that. best thing ever.

6:12 p.m. - 2005-09-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: