bridgecity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

bread

I've gotten my eating and sleeping cycle to a new low again. less food and less sleep make things better, really. for me it is. eating food is bullshit, i decided.
I was in this hotel room and this fucking maid kept knocking on the door like every 10 minutes. i'd yell for her to go away. then remembered i didnt put the " do not disturb tag on the knob. she left a "tip envelope" on the floor. a "tip envelope"? what the hell is this?
this bread i bought fell out of the van and we accidentally ran over it. then it all fell out onto the ground. i still ate it. to prove a point to someone.

1:18 a.m. - 2005-08-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: