bridgecity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the reception dinner pt 1

...the next thing i knew I was in the car. the NICE car. driving it. I dont recall getting in the car or where it was I thought I was going. I was heading north on a main road. I was niether drunk nor high on drugs. the yardbirds were playng on the stereo....goodmorning little schoolgirl wont ya let me take ya to tha hop hop... have a party at the soda shop and we can love love... squeeze squeeze... if ya let me i can tease ya baby... hey hey hey heeeeeeeyyy yeah!
The nice car was more like a spaceship. I had seen Cedric the Entertainer the other night on Leno and he did his black-person-driving-the-space-shuttle bit. I felt just like Cedric the Entertainer. I thought for a moment that maybe I actually was Cedric or maybe I had pulled a Malkovich up in Cedric's mind somehow while crawling around in the attic or something. I became scared and realized I was close to the library so I went there...

4:36 p.m. - 2005-08-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: