bridgecity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

THE word

In continuation of the last entry I can say I am not making any headway. I only know that it is dire now that i find out the precise words. not a fucking string of words. THE word. maybe this isnt important. communicating clearly with people is most assuredly important. It is extremely importatn to know what the words yr using mean. using words that mean other thn the thing one is trying to say is disheartening. especially when they are said with confidence. as if thought about or something. this is not good. I refuse to be this way. I will promise to never use a word i am not 100 percent sure of what it means.

4:52 p.m. - 2005-07-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: