bridgecity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

tunnels

I am at my old alma mater pretending to be a "student" w/my sweater and my glasses and arm-satchel. about 4 people have already suspected what i'm doing. one person even pointed. i met with 2 of my old "buddies" they are "artistic types" and have recognizable facial hair. My non-descript car is parked behind the bushes that are suppose to hide dumpsters from plain-view. skinny boys look at me from the outside of their field of vision and my smile stay frozen like orange juice. I walk quickly to a destination only to walk quickly away one minute later. I suspect now everyone knows.

2:50 p.m. - 2005-02-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: