bridgecity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

inspection

I've been having insanely vivid dreams. sometimes nightterrors sometimes the opposite. Instead of going into detail about them I will just say that they are most certainly reflecting my mental state. yesterday I went out to the country where my car got a total workover thanks to b----t and his fathers shop in brenam TX. home of Blue Bell ice cream. there wasn't ice cream everywhere like i thought there would be. but we did have plate-sized chicken fried steaks and french fries. I have been eating alot of Ice Cream lately to make up not drinking or smoking or drinking caffiene. I had the new Blizzard at the fanciest Dairy Queen in Texas yesterday. The "Brownie Batter Blast" or something like that. It has raw brownie in it. As well, I decided my car gets the Best American Car Ever Made award. I finally got a ticket for ny out of date inspection sticker. 2 years later. thank god for "soft inspections".

12:05 p.m. - 2004-08-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: