bridgecity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

6 weeks left

My old illness has been replaced by a new illness but i did fix my car and checkd out a william shatner CD. The insane busyness is starting to taper off a bit but i'm still edgy about moving and leaving and things of that nature. MQ came into town and that was refreshing. I've been off booze and soda and caffiene for 17 days now. I've found that my natural energy level has increased due to this abstinance. also drinking about 4 liters of water a day. nice cold front came thru and cooled it all off. sleep was bad this week but good last night.

1:48 p.m. - 2004-08-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: