bridgecity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

week5

I got sick this week with some kind of lung issue after having to work in waco. then senataur scared me when he said a co-worker just got pnumonia. I'm not so hypochondriatic but this scared me because I neve get lung issues. I'm still sick but now almost forgot. Its way to fucking hot outside and I just drank about 3 liters of water. watched 2 movies this week. "Glenn and Randa" made in '69 about a post apocalyptic USA like madmax only instead of badass cars and shit they just walk. and instead of wickedass punked out evil clanpeople there's nobody. It wasn't very good. also watched "If..." also 69' starring malcom mcdowell(clockwerk orange) about a shitty british boys school wherein a few of the students are serious rebels. It's was OK.

The fires in Mexico and Alaska are fucking with the air quality and the smog is thick and frothy. Listening to old folk music and old texas music.

1:24 p.m. - 2004-07-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: