bridgecity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ssssssssss

damn this library everytime i get up in here on the computer my memory is wiped clean. Last weekend when I was here I swear to god this dipshit was just standing the fuck behind me checkin out what I was doing the whole fucking time. and then the goddam pigs keep walking by "patrolling" the computer stations and look at every motherfucker like they are committing crimes but he didn't happen to catch them. It's all none too conducinve for sucessfull communication. my typing skills are going to shit as well because of my serious lack of computer time. work has been a nightmare of repeptetive stress disorder. I have been having to "correct" things that were entered incorrectly into the system, whch basically means I get to type the word "MASTER PROMISSORY" over and over for 8 hours a day for weeks on end.

Lets see...what else is there to bitch about. I think I have a problem. a complex one that I can't figure out the origins to. I first became aware that something might be wrong when I realized that in the 2 years I have lived in Austin I have had 6 different beds. Not because I shit the bed or anything like that but because I start to not be able to sleep and I make some strange assumption that it has to do directly with the bed. I say 6 but really 1 includes a sleeping bag on the floor. and another includes a bed my girlfriend refused to sleep on that I promptly got rid of 2 weeks after I got it(from beside a dumpster). I'm also getting fat. maybe not quite to the point where someone might say "yeah he's a little chubby" but ssoon very soon. definitely "doughy" but I tend to think of it as more of an "unhealthy lifestyle" look.

Lets see...what good is happening. THe record is coming along nicely and the ensuing tour will no doubt be kicked off in early october. the new band is working out fabulously and I had a badass dream about Black Sabbath. My job ends in 2 months, thank god and I'm moving from swamphouse the very next day to officially become homeless for 2 months.

12:41 p.m. - 2004-07-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: