bridgecity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Indescretion

As I was walking through the park last night on my way home from beer I spied a couple "making love" as it were, under a large tree. They were totally shrouded in darkness and I did not see them until I was about 30 feet away. They were in the so-called "missionary position" and as I passed by I am sure they heard me and became very still. The light had caught the mans' ass and pants pulled down to just below his ass as he was thrusting into his partner. I did not see much of the other person. I suppose the other person could have been face down in the "elephant" position. The other person could possibly have been a man also.

10:20 p.m. - 2011-09-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

atwowaydream
darthuae
seventhofmay
in-alaska
rivergoddess
the-grey-one
secret-motel
smokin8balll
sky-rocket
dizzigemini
axde