bridgecity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

shooting star

Thursday night I saw a shooting star. Saturday night I saw a shooting star. Later that night, at a party, I saw a dollar bill on the ground by a girls' foot and said to her "there a dollar bill on the ground by your foot". She picked up the dollar and put it in her bag. Later that night, at the same party, I dropped my lucky pick on the floor. I looked on the floor and found a five dollar bill. I did not find my pick. The next day I checked all my pockets for the pick to no avail. I put on a different pair of pants, put my hands in the pockets and found my lucky picks' twin.

1:08 a.m. - 2010-01-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sky-rocket
axde