bridgecity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thanksgiving Has No Pagan Roots

I spent thanksgiving with my friend, her boyfriend, my friends mom, and my friends step-mom. They are nice people who like to drink wine. I had to explain to them about "legs" on wine. I tried to crush the hostesses dream of going into small-press publishing. Then I came home and watched a 5 part documentary called "True Norwegian Black Metal". Today I noticed that someone had hung up a weird cross in a tree in my yard. I inverted the cross and went inside. My friend GieGie who was with me suggested that I lay off the Black Metal for a while.

2:45 p.m. - 2007-11-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: