bridgecity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Autumn

I walked down to my car from my house and discovered the driver-side mirror had been knocked off and was hanging limp by a group of cables attached from the mirror to the car. I was gluing the mirror back onto the car with super-glue and glue got all over my hands and I tried to wipe it off with some leaves, which stuck to my hands. The leaves and glue wouldn't wash off so i sprayed my hands with carburetor cleaner and my rooms filled up with the intoxicating aroma of carburetor cleaner. The glue and leaves just slid off my hands. This pleased me, so I went to get a beer.

9:07 p.m. - 2007-11-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: